Hi there. Thank you for doing business with us. Can you take 1 minute to leave a review about your experience with us?

ripplemark Egypt Iconripplemark Egypt

40, Road 254, Shell Building, 7th Floor Maadi القاهرة،, Maadi as Sarayat Al Gharbeyah, Maadi

4.8 22 reviews

Add My Review on Google Show/hide Reviews

ripplemark Egypt Iconripplemark Egypt

40, Road 254, Shell Building, 7th Floor Maadi القاهرة،, Maadi as Sarayat Al Gharbeyah, Maadi

4.8 22 reviews

  • Avatar Norhan Selim ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    They created a meeting just for the brand reviewing the brand's case and what it needs. They tailored a session to help improve the brand's performance and knowledge as a business owner. Which was very thoughtful, fruitful, and … More professional. The information I got out of our meeting was great and very helpful. Of course 2 hours wasn't enough, definitely coming back for more.
  • Avatar Hussein Barrada ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    As Head of Marketing of Dawar app. I highly recommend Ripplemark Egypt. We have been working with them for over a year and they have been delivering great results for our app. They have a young, adaptive and highly responsive team!
  • Avatar Sara Eldemerdash ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Ripplemark has been a great partner to my company for a few years now. They have helped us not only put engaging content on our social media platforms but have also helped us convert traffic as well and have seen a huge growth since we … More have started working with them. Plus the team is very cooperative and agile. Happy to be working with them
  • Avatar Mary Baramki ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Very professional, passionate, generous with their time and knowledge. Amazing team, highly recommended!
  • Avatar Sawsan Madhoun ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Ripple mark understand growth. They understand our product and target market. Together, we had a successful launch, the team is excellent and their recommendations were spot on. Highly recommended for your business.
  • Avatar Omar Eletriby ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great company! Highly recommend to anyone! Done absolute wonders for our e-commerce business.
  • Avatar احمد محمود مغاورى ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lobna F ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Extremely happy with the service. They not only understand our brand, but are experts at creating content and targeting. They are very attentive, helpful and professional and I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend them!
  • Avatar Nagwa El- Kasrawy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Amr Shaban ★★★★ a year ago
    Good

View More Add a Review

ripplemark
5.0
Based on 31 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ingie Oda Pacha
Ingie Oda Pacha
2021-07-28T19:18:23+0000
We’ve been working with Ripplemark since we launched, and it has been a great experience. They are a crucial part of... our business model and they played a huge key factor in our rising success. The team we work with is very insightful and attentive to our requests; they always come up with creative initiatives to grow quicker and better. I highly recommend Ripplemark for anyone wishing to expand through social media platforms, you can only grow with them!read more
Hussein Barrada
Hussein Barrada
2021-02-23T11:18:27+0000
As Head of Marketing of Dawar app. I highly recommend Ripplemark. We have been working with them for over a year and... they have been delivering great results for our app. They are a young, driven and highly responsive team!read more
Sara Eldemerdash-Shoeb
Sara Eldemerdash-Shoeb
2020-11-02T12:19:13+0000
Ripplemark has been a great partner to my company for a few years now. They have helped us not only put engaging... content on our social media platforms but have also helped us convert traffic as well and have seen a huge growth since we have started working with them. Plus the team is very cooperative and agile. Happy to be working with themread more
Karim El Hassanein
Karim El Hassanein
2020-06-23T07:31:35+0000
People make good companies and at Ripplemark they've assembled a team of really good people. They are always available... for us even when it is last minute requests and the outcome has always been of very good quality. We were able to solidify our online presence and we really got what we were looking for. Definitely recommend them 🙂read more
Lobna Fatani
Lobna Fatani
2019-02-01T06:51:09+0000
Extremely happy with the service. They not only understand our brand, but are experts at creating content and... targeting. They are very attentive, helpful and professional and I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend them!read more
Saskia Maria
Saskia Maria
2017-12-03T16:43:01+0000
Youssef Farag
Youssef Farag
2017-03-17T09:14:17+0000
When I started Qubix I knew I needed an online presence and identity, I needed something both high quality and... affordable, Ripplemark was recommended to me several times and as soon as I met with the team I knew it was a perfect fit. The Ripplemark team is as dedicated to growing your brand as they are to growing their own, they are creative, professional, flexible, intuitive and know exactly how to make your company grow in the right space using methods few others in the country use, they are analytical pros! Only a week after Ripplemark started handling my account strangers started knowing my brand and service and I started getting 10 times the inquiries I used to get each week.Ripplemark is great for business and even better for your brand.read more
Ihab El Shazly
Ihab El Shazly
2017-01-18T04:32:39+0000
Omnia Fathy
Omnia Fathy
2016-10-24T19:21:24+0000
Tarek Amr
Tarek Amr
2016-04-26T08:06:26+0000
Professional, Creative, Attentive, treats your brand as if it's their own. My company's 5 month campaign was... overwhelmingly challenging from the start. Faced with so many obstacles that few agencies have the stamina and willpower to overcome; they tackled these obstacles like PROS.read more
Omar Mekkawy
Omar Mekkawy
2016-02-14T19:21:37+0000
Ahmed El Sebai
Ahmed El Sebai
2016-02-03T10:29:36+0000
They get things done!
Omar Khairy
Omar Khairy
2016-02-03T10:21:04+0000
Wally Mowafi
Wally Mowafi
2016-02-02T13:36:05+0000
Jalila El Ansary
Jalila El Ansary
2016-02-02T13:03:44+0000
Ahmed Aroussi
Ahmed Aroussi
2016-02-02T12:52:11+0000
Amina Dessouki
Amina Dessouki
2016-01-21T09:50:30+0000
Zayneb Hesham Azzam
Zayneb Hesham Azzam
2015-12-09T14:14:19+0000
Ripplemark delivers excellence! I am so happy with my beauty and lifestyle blog 🙂 I recommend this company for all... types of websites! Thank youread more
Farida El Sabh
Farida El Sabh
2015-10-05T17:44:04+0000
Soraya Spahi
Soraya Spahi
2015-03-02T18:36:38+0000
Ripplemark has been managing all my company's social media for 4 months now and the service they have been providing... has far surpassed our expectations. You can expect professional, diligent, innovative work from these guys. Definitely a happy customer, and highly recommend.read more
Moustafa Sherif Saad
Moustafa Sherif Saad
2015-02-01T01:24:03+0000
Amina Elzeneiny
Amina Elzeneiny
2015-01-29T06:57:55+0000
Rebecca Coombs
Rebecca Coombs
2014-12-01T09:46:28+0000
Quality people, quality work! Congrats on the official opening!
Ali Ahmed
Ali Ahmed
2014-11-19T08:12:46+0000
Sohail Yasser Galal
Sohail Yasser Galal
2014-11-18T22:38:24+0000
Hana Hammouda
Hana Hammouda
2014-11-18T12:41:08+0000
Essam Bakry
Essam Bakry
2014-11-18T12:03:00+0000
Next Reviews